Trash Boat      

Crown Shyness 06

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/18/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Crown Shyness Cloudy Clear w/ Black Smoke Vinyl LP
Pressing Limit 400

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Shade" & "Inside Out" sent at the time of purchase

Crown Shyness Black Embroidered Pullover

Vinyl Track List
Side A
1. Inside Out
2. Shade
3. Nothing New
4. Old Soul
5. Controlled Burn

Side B
6. Don't Open Your Eyes
7. Crown Shyness
8. Silence
9. Undermine
10. Love, Hate, React, Relate

Album Release Date Is July 20th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 271150 Catalog ID: 3162 SKU: TBOACRWN06-DL Created: 5/14/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Crown Shyness Black Embroidered : Pullover